Links

Krish und Amana Trobe

Learning Love www.learningloveinstitute.com

Daan van Kampenhout

Systemic Rituals www.daanvankampenhout.com

Klinghardt Institute

Kinesiologie +44 / 7794 / 625523 KI@klinghardtinstitute.com klinghardtinstitute.com

Team Dr.Klinghardt

Kinesiologie     www.team-drklinghardt.at

INK - Institut für Neurobiologie nach Dr.med Dietrich Klinghardt

Kinesiologie     www.ink.ag

Ulrike Simona Grosch

Kinesiologie +43 / 699 / 1526 7140 usgrosch@web.de www.kinesiologie-in-wien.at

Silvia Souy

Kinesiologie +43 / 699 / 135 35 799 silvia@souy.at www.souy.at

Sabine Schanda

(Veterinär-) Kinesiologie +43 / 699 / 1944 6100 sabine@krafttier.at www.krafttier.at

Helga Juritsch

Reading, Buchautorin +43 / 664 / 11 36 040 h.juritsch@tmo.at www.helgajuritsch.at

Siegrun Maresch

Rolfing +43 / 664 / 942 18 39 siegrun.maresch@inode.at  

Gudrun Neuhold

Osteopathie +43 / 699 / 121 565 16 gu@praxis-stempfergasee.at www.praxis-stempfergasse.at

Natascha Meierhofer

Shiatsu +43 / 676 / 41 83 104 chi@shiatsu-stmk.at www.shiatsu-stmk.at

Katharina Eham

Quantenheilung Herzcoach +49 / 176 / 444 17003 katharina.eham@gmx.de